California Nationals

 Four Westfield students - Meghan Henderson of West Hartford, James Ward of Simsbury, Spencer Pelham of Farmington, and Emily Bruggeman of Hebron - all qualified to compete in this high school Parliamentary Debate competition for the best high school debaters in the country at the National Parliamentary Tournament of Champions held in Santa Rosa, California..